Adadaa.net Tamil News Network http://adadaa.net All Tamil news in one place Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:36:42 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2 Exchange Control regulations to be abolished http://adadaa.net/53243/exchange-control-regulations-to-be-abolished/ http://adadaa.net/53243/exchange-control-regulations-to-be-abolished/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:36:42 +0000 Sri Lanka - Yahoo! News Search Results http://www.sundayobserver.lk/2014/10/26/main_Finance.asp Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53243/exchange-control-regulations-to-be-abolished/feed/ 0 The Sunday Times Sri Lanka http://adadaa.net/53241/the-sunday-times-sri-lanka/ http://adadaa.net/53241/the-sunday-times-sri-lanka/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:50:05 +0000 The Sunday Times Sri Lanka http://www.sundaytimes.lk/RSS/news.xml Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53241/the-sunday-times-sri-lanka/feed/ 0 இந்தியா – இலங்கை அணிகள் மோதும் ஒருநாள் தொடர் அட்டவணை … http://adadaa.net/53242/%e0%ae%87%e0%ae%a8%e0%af%8d%e0%ae%a4%e0%ae%bf%e0%ae%af%e0%ae%be-%e0%ae%87%e0%ae%b2%e0%ae%99%e0%af%8d%e0%ae%95%e0%af%88-%e0%ae%85%e0%ae%a3%e0%ae%bf%e0%ae%95%e0%ae%b3%e0%af%8d-%e0%ae%ae%e0%a-2/ http://adadaa.net/53242/%e0%ae%87%e0%ae%a8%e0%af%8d%e0%ae%a4%e0%ae%bf%e0%ae%af%e0%ae%be-%e0%ae%87%e0%ae%b2%e0%ae%99%e0%af%8d%e0%ae%95%e0%af%88-%e0%ae%85%e0%ae%a3%e0%ae%bf%e0%ae%95%e0%ae%b3%e0%af%8d-%e0%ae%ae%e0%a-2/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:36:44 +0000 இலங்கை - Google News http://adadaa.net/?guid=6793e5e940cb35236ce820856cb43241 http://adadaa.net/53242/%e0%ae%87%e0%ae%a8%e0%af%8d%e0%ae%a4%e0%ae%bf%e0%ae%af%e0%ae%be-%e0%ae%87%e0%ae%b2%e0%ae%99%e0%af%8d%e0%ae%95%e0%af%88-%e0%ae%85%e0%ae%a3%e0%ae%bf%e0%ae%95%e0%ae%b3%e0%af%8d-%e0%ae%ae%e0%a-2/feed/ 0 Railway Unions Cry Foul http://adadaa.net/53235/railway-unions-cry-foul/ http://adadaa.net/53235/railway-unions-cry-foul/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:10:28 +0000 sanjeewam http://www.thesundayleader.lk/2014/10/26/railway-unions-cry-foul/ Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53235/railway-unions-cry-foul/feed/ 0 Regulation Not For Locals With Foreign Passports http://adadaa.net/53244/regulation-not-for-locals-with-foreign-passports/ http://adadaa.net/53244/regulation-not-for-locals-with-foreign-passports/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:09:24 +0000 sanjeewam http://www.thesundayleader.lk/2014/10/26/regulation-not-for-locals-with-foreign-passports/ Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53244/regulation-not-for-locals-with-foreign-passports/feed/ 0 IUSF To File Petition At HRCSL http://adadaa.net/53236/iusf-to-file-petition-at-hrcsl/ http://adadaa.net/53236/iusf-to-file-petition-at-hrcsl/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:09:10 +0000 sanjeewam http://www.thesundayleader.lk/2014/10/26/iusf-to-file-petition-at-hrcsl/ Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53236/iusf-to-file-petition-at-hrcsl/feed/ 0 UK Studying EU Judgement http://adadaa.net/53245/uk-studying-eu-judgement/ http://adadaa.net/53245/uk-studying-eu-judgement/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:07:21 +0000 sanjeewam http://www.thesundayleader.lk/2014/10/26/uk-studying-eu-judgement/ Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53245/uk-studying-eu-judgement/feed/ 0 A Protectionist Budget – Eran Wickremaratne http://adadaa.net/53246/a-protectionist-budget-eran-wickremaratne/ http://adadaa.net/53246/a-protectionist-budget-eran-wickremaratne/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:03:53 +0000 sanjeewam http://www.thesundayleader.lk/2014/10/26/a-protectionist-budget-eran-wickremaratne/ Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53246/a-protectionist-budget-eran-wickremaratne/feed/ 0 We Have Not Seen Any Adverse Impact On Real Economic Growth – Ajith Nivard Cabraal http://adadaa.net/53237/we-have-not-seen-any-adverse-impact-on-real-economic-growth-ajith-nivard-cabraal/ http://adadaa.net/53237/we-have-not-seen-any-adverse-impact-on-real-economic-growth-ajith-nivard-cabraal/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:03:29 +0000 sanjeewam http://www.thesundayleader.lk/2014/10/26/we-have-not-seen-any-adverse-impact-on-real-economic-growth-ajith-nivard-cabraal/ Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53237/we-have-not-seen-any-adverse-impact-on-real-economic-growth-ajith-nivard-cabraal/feed/ 0 Sharma and WigneswaranTo Hold Talks http://adadaa.net/53238/sharma-and-wigneswaranto-hold-talks/ http://adadaa.net/53238/sharma-and-wigneswaranto-hold-talks/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:50 +0000 sanjeewam http://www.thesundayleader.lk/2014/10/26/sharma-and-wigneswaranto-hold-talks-page1/ Read the full article...]]> http://adadaa.net/53238/sharma-and-wigneswaranto-hold-talks/feed/ 0